vipul9422538957

       40 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 40 years

Language: Gujarati

Religion: Jain

Caste: Shewetamber

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Pune

Interests: loving Travelling hardworking style BusinessMinded

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Pusya

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: D.E.E. , B.E. Instrumentation, C-DAC ||

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


My name is Vipul & I am from Pune.
I did my education from a college which falls under Pune University.

I am specialized in giving training and development in ‘Information Technology’ sector. My strengths are organizing learning modules, creating instructional activities and presenting concepts. I feel that I can work best is this field.

My interests are to play cricket, listen music, interact with new people.

I believe in vision and action & I enjoy everything that I do.


My Requirements


Not Specified

vipul9422538957 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to vipul9422538957 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to vipul9422538957


mystry239

manjro

Vikram496

shahkunal

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession