Vikram19870

       31 years Male seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 31 years

Language: English

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Rajput

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Karnataka 

City: Bangalore

Interests: caring

My Details


 Height: 5'8

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Not Specified

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Banking/Investment

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? Yes

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Well I am 30 years old Rajput guy basically from Rajasthan, good looking, fit. Working in Bangalore. Looking for a nice n caring guy.


My Requirements


 Age: From 28 Below 36 years

 Height: From 5'8 Below 6'1 Feet

 Location: Not Specified

 Religion: Atheist

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated, Divorced

 Children: Yes

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: Yes, Socially

 Drinking: No

 Education: MD (Doctor), Bachelors, Masters, Ph.D

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job, Defence

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



Vikram19870 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to vikram19870 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Vikram19870


tarakantabhuyan

Hukamsingh

devdayol

singhpalwinder86

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession