vijay2010_nambiar

       37 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 37 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Payyanur

Interests: loving caring god_fearing beautful smart_

My Details


 Height: 5'10

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Pusya

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BeE(Hons)Electronics and Instrumentation

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Presently working in TCS,Chennai as a software Engineer.Schooling in Chennai and graduated in Engineering from BITS,Pilani in Electronics and Instrumentation.Hail from Payyanur,Kannur Dist.Father is retired Bank Manager.Mother is Home Maker. Elder brother who is a chartered Accountant is married and presemtly working in Nagpur.Seeking a proffessionally Qualified ,good looking,smart girl whose age is between 21 to 23 from North Malabar .Ht between 5.3ft and 5.6ft.


My Requirements


Not Specified

vijay2010_nambiar appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to vijay2010_nambiar and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to vijay2010_nambiar


sashinair

Meenupriya

deepuks

sujeeshsathyan

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession