velammal

       24 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 24 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Yadav

Profile created by: Brother
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Tamil Nadu 

City: Trinelveli

Interests: simple caring cooking teaching reading

My Details


 Height: 4'8

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Vishakha

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MSc.MATHEMATICS WITH BEd,

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Teaching

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


i am the brother of Miss.S.Velammal @ Veni. we are totally 5 members in my family i have two sister , now we search a groom for the younger sister , she is calm, bold, caring and has interest in cooking, reading, teaching etc,. we expect the groom with good habits and he should be a non-drinker, non- smoker.


My Requirements


 Age: From 26 Below 30 years

 Height: From 5'0 Below 5'8 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Tamil

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Masters, Ph.D

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job, Defence

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



velammal appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to velammal and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to velammal


revathielumalai1

Rajeshraji

veenavenkat

veenavenkatesan

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession