USR

       25 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 25 years

Language: English

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Sunni

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Pakistan 

State: Islamabad 

City: Islamabad

Interests: loving reading

My Details


 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Not Specified

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MBA

 Occupation: Student

 Profession: Accounting

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? Not Specified

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I AM A SIMPLE PERSON DOING MBA FINANCE AND NOW I AM IN LAST SEMESTER. I NEED A LIFE PARTNER, SO WE CAN LIFE WITH LOVE AND CARE. WHO DO EVERYTHING FOR ME AND I WILL DO EVERYTHING FOR HER HAPPINESS.I don't know if websites like this is a good place to meet someone but I guess there is no harm is trying, I would like to meet a kind, caring, polite, honest, respectable, funny and romantic guy. On the religion side of things, I would like a guy that knows what's what


My Requirements


Not Specified

USR appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to usr and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to USR


nishat_zafar

Bilal_Hassan

Bilal1991

umairg

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession