35 years Female seeking Male      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 35 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair Vaniya

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Kannur (Cannanore)

Interests: swim shooting Hockey read_ing

My Details

 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Uttarfalgun

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Btech, MBA(IIM Bangalore)

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Management/Executive

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? Not Specified

 Drinks? Not Specified

In Own Words

She is our younger daughter.Schooling at VSSC central school, Btech from College of Engg Trivandrum, PGDM (IIM Bangalore). Now She is a manager in JSW_jindal group.

My Requirements

Not Specified

ushakannoth appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ushakannoth and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!