31 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 31 years

Language: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin Saraswat

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: Canada 

State: Ontario 

City: Ontario

Interests: loving indapendent caring_

My Details

 Height: 5'10

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Uttarashadh

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Masters In Automobiles

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words

My Son is Tejas Presently working in Brampton,Ontario, Canada. Having PR ; He completed B.E. Mechanical from , Mumbai; Masters in Automobiles from Coventry, U.K. Project Management from , Humber collage, Canada. Now working in Canada & like to stay in Canada.

My Requirements

 Age: From 26 Below 29 years

 Height: From 5'3 Below 5'10 Feet

 Location: Canada,

 Language: Marathi

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Brahmin Gowd Saraswat, Brahmin Maharashtrian,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: Socially

 Education: Bachelors, Masters

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Other

ud001 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ud001 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!