TMP134620

       30 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 30 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Catholic

Profile created by: Mother
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Delhi 

City: New Delhi

Interests: music cooking reading dancing gardening

My Details


 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MSc,BEd

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Teaching

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


B/B in Delhi. Parents settled in Delhi for the last 32yrs. Father working in St Francis De Sales School Janakpuri,New Delhi. Mother in Central Govt Service in Delhi. Younger sister pursuing Phd in Hyderabad. I am working as a Post Graduate Teacher in a convent school in Delhi(Govt scale) well qualified / well em[loyed boys preferred.


My Requirements


Not Specified

TMP134620 appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to tmp134620 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to TMP134620


sray30

dayanamjose

jaisyrv

gjv

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession