teva91

       26 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 26 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Reddy

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: Malaysia 

State: Johor 

City: Skudai

Interests:

My Details


 Height: 5'2

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Jyeshtha

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: diploma

 Occupation: Not Working

 Profession: Health Care(Nurse, Hospital Admin.)

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


hi im teva darshini
26 years old
from johor bahru
having diploma in nursing
currently not working
only child for my parents
my hobby is surf internet
im from middle class family


My Requirements


 Age: From 26 Below 30 years

 Height: From 5'3 Below 7'0 Feet

 Location: Not Specified

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: Yes, Socially

 Drinking: Yes, Socially

 Education: High School, Some College, MD (Doctor)

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



teva91 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to teva91 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession