31 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 31 years

Language: Punjabi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Khatri

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Delhi 

City: New Delhi


My Details

 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Yes

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: degree in marine navigation science

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Other

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? Socially

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words

Tanuj is outgoing, confident, selfmade honest and hardworking.He is very friendly always well dressed, religious and helping, value family morals, respect elders believe in god,caring and possess moderate family values. He is working in merchant navy as chief officer. He has one elder sibling who is married n blessed with 2yrs old daughter he is working in american exp bank.

My Requirements

 Age: From 25 Below 30 years

 Height: From 5'1 Below 5'5 Feet

 Location: Not Specified

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Khatri,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Bachelors

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified

tanujverma appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to tanujverma and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to tanujverma