41 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 41 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Adimali

Interests: movice travelling_3 NEWSCHANNEL read_book foodbal

My Details

 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Uttarbhadra

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? Yes

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BA Economics

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Management/Executive

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words

Hi I am Sunil at present in adimali working as a manager in pvt firm.i got diversed one year before and I have one son residing with x wife in parents are staying in palakkad and every month I met them..I need. Co partner who can guide me as well trust me..not expecting much or no more demands..I dnt have any extra liability in my diverse was an mutual understanding and she is living happy along with my son..

Sunil nair

My Requirements

Not Specified

Suninair000 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to suninair000 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Suninair000