sunilchakyeth

       37 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 37 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Catholic

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Karukutty

Interests: simple loving funloving_jovial Good_at_heart respondsable

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Bcom,PGDCA,

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Profession: Marketing/Sales

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? Socially

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


Myself am a down to earth person very responsible and caring,doing job in a distribution company @ KUWAIT As a sales co ordinator.i need true love and true life partner&i want to spend the rest time with her.In my family mummy & 2 elder bros..both are married & settled with their family..our loving father REST IN PEACE.l prefer Nurses those will ready to settle in NEWZEALAND..MY fmly members are settled There..


My Requirements


Not Specified

sunilchakyeth appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sunilchakyeth and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to sunilchakyeth


G220430

nyjojohny

91115

wiseone

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession