sudheeshkhl7

       35 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 35 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Ezhava

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Chirayinkeezhu

Interests: Movies sport_fitness music_2 lovin_affectionate caring__fun_loveing

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: NVQ Level 5

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Other

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


My family is traditional,consists father (ex-service man), mom and two elder sisters (both are teachers and married). I have done NVQ Level 5 (City.& Guilds, London), Graduate member of IOSH & Engineering Diploma . I am working in Natural gas sector of Qatar since last 9years as Natural gas production & processing Officer. By nature I am a simple and kind hearted being, always willing to celebrate and enjoy life as much as possible. Looks for a partner who can also enjoy life & love me honestly


My Requirements


Not Specified

sudheeshkhl7 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sudheeshkhl7 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to sudheeshkhl7


salahummer

sunil19

shivamarun

sathishchand

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession