30 years Female seeking Male      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 30 years

Language: Nepali

Religion: Buddhist/Taoist

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Sikkim 

City: Gangtok

Interests: independent hard_working Daring adventuous ambiticious

My Details

 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Diploma in Hotel Management/Tourism

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words

I am a girl with a brain means beauty with brain loves to enjoy every moment in my life.
I am a fun loving and a caring with an extra attention to my partner. Running my own business (Bar & Resturant) at Gangtok. I like to have a Court marriage who is a Sikkim Subject holder.
After my marriage also I want to run my Resturant without any problem. I need a boy who can support me in everytime he don't even need to look after me and my business.

My Requirements

Not Specified

Subnam_Gurung appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to subnam_gurung and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!