subhasree

       21 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 21 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Adi Dravida

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Tamil Nadu 

City: Tiruvannamalai

Interests: loving caring cooking dance songs

My Details


 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B. Sc compuer science

 Occupation: Not Working

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hi, i am subhasree. I am in tamil nadu. I am completed B. Sc computer science. I am waiting to meet my life partner. My family is a middle class family. I have 2 brothers. One a elder brother and one younger brother. I am very jolly type. I want my husnand also free type character. I love child so much. And my hobby is hearing songs. After marriage i carring my husband and also loving my husband.


My Requirements


Not Specified

subhasree appears on 2 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to subhasree and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession