sriraport

       28 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 28 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Iyengar

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Tamil Nadu 

City: Tiruchirapalli (Trichy)

Interests: internet playing_cricket Watching_TV car_driving

My Details


 Height: 5'11

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Mula

 Manglik: Yes

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MBA

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am working as a recruitment manager in rapport it services Trichy. I earn 30000 per month. My father is a southern railway employer and mother is a home maker. I have one elder sister got married and settled in Japan. Ours is upper middle class family with moderate values.


My Requirements


 Age: From 20 Below 26 years

 Height: From 5'0 Below 5'9 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Tamil

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Iyengar,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Bachelors

 Occupation: Not Working

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



sriraport appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sriraport and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to sriraport


reach2techism

sekarjagan

Prema_sundaram7

vinkey

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession