SreejithGopi1987

       30 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 30 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Ezhava

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Kodungallur

Interests: simple loving independent caring gardening

My Details


 Height: 5'6

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Revati

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.Sc Hotel Management & Food Science.

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Other

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hi,
We are a family of 3 settled in Kodungallur ,Thrissur(DT), Kerala . I have a younger sister who already got married and well settled. I am the elder and I've completed my B.Sc Hotel Management & Food Science ( 3 Yrs Degree) from Calicut University. My parents are separated and I am staying with my mother . About my career ,presently I'm working as a Confectionery Production Operator / Technician in NESTLE DUBAI MANUFACTURING LLC ( Permanent Nestle Employee ) Dubai, U.A.E for the last 3 yr


My Requirements


Not Specified

SreejithGopi1987 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sreejithgopi1987 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to SreejithGopi1987


saabu

raginkrajan

SandeepPS

Emmytuttu

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession