sreejithcty

       31 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 31 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Cheruthuruthy

Interests: Travelling Sports filims

My Details


 Height: 6'10

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Dhanishta

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: pursuing MBA

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Clerical/Assistant

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Well let me introduce myself. I am a graduate in B-COM from Srivyasa Nss college. My name is SREEJITH V. Iam working in gvt office as temporery staff. My father and mother gvt employees both are retired from their services.I have elder sister she got married and settled in Qatar.


My Requirements


 Age: From 21 Below 25 years

 Height: From 5'2 Below 5'7 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Malayalam

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Nair, Menon,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Masters

 Occupation: Professional Job, Not Working, Student

 Nature Of Work: Teaching, Accounting



sreejithcty appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sreejithcty and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to sreejithcty


sajanpkl

rajesh85

kvsudhakarannair

SREEAKHIL

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession