45 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 45 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Menon

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Ponnani

Interests: simple loving independent caring

My Details

 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Uttarashadh

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: B.com Final Not Cleared

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Low

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? Trying to quit

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words

I have not completed my B.Com Graduation. My father is a handicapped person and Mother a Housewife. I have one younger sister and she is married. I was in Saudi Arabia for one year and at present in India looking for new Jobs Abroad as well as in India.

My Requirements

Not Specified

speak2raj appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to speak2raj and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to speak2raj