37 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 37 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Christian

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Tamil Nadu 

City: Dharmapuri

Interests: music reading Bible_Reading Internet_browsing house_keeping

My Details

 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Revati

 Manglik: Yes

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? Yes

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: High School

 Education Details: 10th std

 Occupation: Not Working

 Profession: Home Maker/Do Not Work

 Income: Low

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

I am a old man seeking a girl. I am alone.My wife expired about 5 years ago. I am suffering a lot. Most of the time i have to go to a hotel and have my food. The girl I am expecting should be between 21 to 25 years old .She should help me and stay with me not for marriage.

My Requirements

 Age: From 22 Below 30 years

 Height: From 5'10 Below 6'0 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Tamil

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Gounder,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Other

smallpuss appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to smallpuss and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to smallpuss