40 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 40 years

Language: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Goa 

City: Calangute

Interests: simple loving caring chess indidependent

My Details

 Height: 5'8

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Uttarashadh

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: B.Com

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Executive

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? Trying to quit

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words

i m staying alon ,

no mom & no dad both are no more ,

searching good life partner who can taking care me

Thank you

My Requirements

 Age: From 28 Below 33 years

 Height: From 4'6 Below 5'5 Feet

 Location: Bangladesh, India, Myanmar, Nepal, Sri Lanka,

 Language: Bihari, English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Other

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated, Divorced, Widowed

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: Socially

 Drinking: Socially

 Education: High School, Some College, Bachelors

 Occupation: Not Working

 Nature Of Work: Other, Executive

shreyasjeetu appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to shreyasjeetu and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to shreyasjeetu