shirinmp

       29 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 29 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Sunni

Profile created by: Brother
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Naduvattam

Interests: SMART read_books simple_natured Caring_Family Loving_Supportive

My Details


 Height: 5'1

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: MA

 Occupation: Not Working

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


First of all tjis profile is created for my sister.
She is fair and look smart, doing MA in Calicut University main (Russian and comparitive Litrture). She is very caring and like to do anything diffrent in her prooffession like Russian Transalation. Like persons who will have the mind of love and carrying. she like indivuduals with his own interests and simple charactor. Qualified persons can contact


My Requirements


Not Specified

shirinmp appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to shirinmp and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to shirinmp


divu

muhsy

shamseena

athika

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession