shashankbrahme

       30 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 30 years

Language: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin Deshastha

Profile created by: Brother
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Gujarat 

City: Bharuch

Interests: simple loving caring good_looking positive_attitude

My Details


 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Ashwini

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BE (EC)

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


My brother is very intelligent with all round experience in his desired field. He has one elder brother married and Mother in the house. He has done BE in EC branch from Indore, and completed all the primary education in Ujjain. He is working with Birla Cellulosic (Aditya Birla Group) - Kosamba,as Assistant Manager. His hobbies are playing Cricket, Listening songs &Travelling all over the world. He is very funny, loving & caring. Require A Loving Caring Girl, Good Looking , with best Jodi.


My Requirements


Not Specified

shashankbrahme appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to shashankbrahme and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to shashankbrahme


yogeshpbn

HEYMANTEA

pranavbhagva

sourabh1022

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession