shakirthurakkal

       39 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 39 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Sunni

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Pulamanthole

Interests: simple loving caring ETC anything

My Details


 Height: 5'3

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Divorced

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: High School

 Education Details: Priliminary - Secondary

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Innocent divorcee with 24 days of marriage life. Separated by me becuase of his bad habbits. I like to have a man with age 40-45 (divorcee with kids 1 or 2 also no problem), with islamic cultures and ethics. No dowry will be paid but if required, if he is poor to settle life financial assistance / a visa / assistance to build a small house in my area/ can be arranged. He must be caring / loving / islamic / not jobless.


My Requirements


Not Specified

shakirthurakkal appears on 2 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to shakirthurakkal and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to shakirthurakkal


shihabkottilan

riswanasalim

whitecastle

siniekm

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession