28 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 28 years

Language: Gujarati

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Vaishnav Vania

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Gujarat 

City: Padra Dist.

Interests: simple loving caring Driving Financing

My Details

 Height: 6'0

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Not Specified

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Accounting

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

Hi my name is romit shah I did masters in accounting and currently m working in gidc makarpura as a senior account, my salary is 18000pm and appart from this I am a financial advisor and coundcting family business of clothes. I m looking for a bride who can easily match up with me and my family. Thank you.

My Requirements

 Age: From 20 Below 28 years

 Height: Not Specified

 Location: Not Specified

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Some College, Bachelors, Masters

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified

Shahromit appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to shahromit and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Shahromit