SatishLovesChickens

       22 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 22 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Kochi (Cochin)

Interests: movie singing internet chicken EGG

My Details


 Height: 5'8

 Body Type: A few extra pounds

 Star: Magha

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BBA

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Yes

In Own Words


I'm a simple human being living life to the fullest in a small town in Kottayam known as Vaikkom (Home to Vaikkom Mohammed Basheer and also Megastar Mammooty) with lovely mother and a wonderful Grandmother. I own a chicken farm at vaikkom and my dad is having his own business at Saudi Arabia.


My Requirements


Not Specified

SatishLovesChickens appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to satishloveschickens and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to SatishLovesChickens


Vrinda123

sachugdev

vishnuss

arunnair14

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession