sareenrampoduval

       32 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 32 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nambiar

Profile created by: Brother
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Payyanur

Interests: simple__decent loving__caring in_dependent

My Details


 Height: 4'11

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Satatara

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.Com with Computer Application

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Management/Executive

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Father is Ex. Railway Service man, Settled in Payyanur. Mother Is ahome maker and have only one elder brother Working in Abroad. Strong Financial Background and well settled Poduval family at Payyanur in Annur Locality.
Graduated with B.com+Computer Application.
At Present He is Running his own Business in Payyanur.
His Main Hobbies are Reading Books , Playing Cricket And Listening Music.....
our Main Requirements are, Well Egucated Middle Class Poduval Family.


My Requirements


Not Specified

sareenrampoduval appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sareenrampoduval and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to sareenrampoduval


dkpv

SREEKANTHKAMBRATH

ajitha83

Dileepc

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession