sarat2012

       32 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 32 years

Language: Hindi

Religion: Inter Caste/Religion

Caste: Not Specified

Profile created by: Mother
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: United States 

State: Nevada 

City: Reno

Interests: simple caring singing funloving FOODIE

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Revati

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Ph.D

 Education Details: Msc

 Occupation: Student

 Profession: Scientist/Research

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


A simple person, dedicated to what i am doing at present. god-fearing. respects to elders.
a foodie.
fun loving,
loves to be among friends.
a family oriented.


My Requirements


 Age: From 28 Below 31 years

 Height: From 5'9 Below 5'11 Feet

 Location: United States,

 Language: English

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Brahmin,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: Socially

 Education: MD (Doctor), Masters, Ph.D

 Occupation: Professional Job, Student

 Nature Of Work: Scientist/Research, Teaching, Management/Executive, Legal, Engineer, Executive, Doctor, Medical, Computer/Software/IT



sarat2012 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sarat2012 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession