SaranyaPillai

       25 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 25 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair

Profile created by: Mother
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Kalammassery

Interests: music Travelling cooking dance painting

My Details


 Height: 5'1

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Not Specified

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BTech Computer Science

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


My daughter is successfully employed with a private company as softer professional at ernakulam. To describe about our family,we hail from reputed Nair families of central travancore,now residing at kalamessery ernakulam.My husband was an engineer retried as general manager of Fertilizers and Chemicals Travancore limited,Udyogamandal Cochin.He is no more.Myself a homemaker. Her hobbies and interest are cooking,dance,music,painting,driving,travelling,etc....


My Requirements


Not Specified

SaranyaPillai appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to saranyapillai and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to SaranyaPillai


rakes24

punalurmurali

SK92

karthikanathan

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession