sankys23

       34 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 34 years

Language: Marathi

Religion: Christian

Caste: Protestant

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Chandrapur

Interests: Making_new_friends loving__caring_ Making_New_Dishes

My Details


 Height: 5'10

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Not Specified

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Student Visa

 Smokes? Not Specified

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


Praise The Lord. Thanks for checking out my profile. I am born again Christian ready to serve the Lord, vary jovial & pleasant in nature. By profession I am Scientist/Researcher as an Oenologist, staying in Bordeaux, France. My Father is in Civil Office, My mom is a housewife & 1 younger brother working in Infosys, Pune. My friends describe me as I am a very loving, caring, responsible, understanding and sociable person.I am grounded well balanced seeking the love of my life.


My Requirements


Not Specified

sankys23 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sankys23 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to sankys23


ashishadhav

robertsalvi

lawrence8

rohan20051984

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession