43 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 43 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Thiyya

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Kunnamangalam

Interests: caring simple__

My Details

 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Swati

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: High School

 Education Details: Highschool not complete 10th

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Profession: Other

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? Socially

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words

Name:sandoshkumar jointfamily,middleclass
:- now iam a permenent driver of a private company .I stopped my education at highschool level then i cant continue it i am searching a goodhabit girl. My jathakam is 'SHUDHA'

My Requirements

 Age: From 28 Below 35 years

 Height: From 4'8 Below 5'3 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Malayalam, Mandarin

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Thiyya,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School, Some College

 Occupation: Not Working

 Nature Of Work: Home Maker/Do Not Work, Interior Designer, Other, Health Care(Nurse, Hospital Admin.)

Sandoshkumar appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sandoshkumar and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Sandoshkumar