sandipdas

       27 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 27 years

Language: Bengali

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Bengali

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: West Bengal 

City: Howrah

Interests: simple loving caring educated cheerful

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Hastha

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: Master of Computer Applications

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am cheerful and fun loving person, other's describe me as responsible, smart , intelligent and highly educated person.

I am currently working as Sr. Software Engineer and Cloud Architect from home as a Self employed, I am completely settled in my profession.

My family has 4 more members, my father, mother and bother and his wife, brother and his wife living in parental home, I am living in my own flat with parents.


My Requirements


Not Specified

sandipdas appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sandipdas and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to sandipdas


dasdipak

prasantadas3131

Sudipta_900226

sourav90

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession