30 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 30 years

Language: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: 96 Kuli Maratha

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Karjat

Interests: Driving dance play Watching WONDERING

My Details

 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Slim / Slender

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details:

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

My self sandesh deshmukh
I have done my from Navi Mumbai Bhaurao
Patil College and I am
currently working in Tarapur
location as a Executive my monthly salary is
35000/-. In my family, there is my Dad- Mom and
three sistor ,dad as a business man,mom who is a
homemaker, and have 3 sistor, 1 of who is married.
and other two lerning I hope you
would like to know more about me,

My Requirements

Not Specified

sandeshdeshmukh appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sandeshdeshmukh and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to sandeshdeshmukh