35 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 35 years

Language: Tulu

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Bunt

Profile created by: Not Specified
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Karnataka 

City: Brahmavar

Interests: simple independent caring RESPECT intelligent

My Details

 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Not Specified

 Star: Chitta

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.E

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

I am blessed with a loving family. We are four.

My dad worked as an supervisor in Dubai for more than 20 years, Mom a house wife and have a younger sister who is a software engineer. She is married.

I am a very simple guy, a mechanical engineer currently working in Bangalore

I am looking for a soulmate who is simple, caring, intelligent, soft spoken and independent. I don't care about the looks .

Hope to find one soon :-)

My Requirements

Not Specified

SandeepShetty appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sandeepshetty and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to SandeepShetty