sajeeshpoyyara

       36 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 36 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Ezhuthassan

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Edamuttam

Interests: dancing football Cricket CINEMAS Music_Watching_New_Movies_skating_boating

My Details


 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Vishakha

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: b.com

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Accounting

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


i am very simple and humble person i need same category because i have no hbits in smoking drinling etc. i thing i will mary same categry women .i weakness is friendship also i can dealing with my friends as good relation .i working in a company i have so many freind there i ha ve good relation with their family.i think ilike a women she has a good charcater and education is must. and also very coperative with others .because i have deep realtion with my father and mother . i never take any deci


My Requirements


Not Specified

sajeeshpoyyara appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sajeeshpoyyara and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to sajeeshpoyyara


Dhanesh123

09sarath

surendranmr

2832093

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession