28 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 28 years

Language: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Arora

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: United States 

State: New York 

City: Jamaica

Interests: simple independent caring Movies romantic

My Details

 Height: 5'11

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Graduate

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Other

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Temporary Visa

 Smokes? Trying to quit

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words

I am Honest, Intelligent and Punctual single indian, 28years and looking for religious girl.

Looking for marriage here and would like to move to a new house with my betterhalf..

Contact me if you are single or divorced (but with no kids please)

(Not looking for any kind of status change)

My Requirements

 Age: From 23 Below 28 years

 Height: From 5'3 Below 5'10 Feet

 Location: Not Specified

 Caste: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single, Seperated, Divorced

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No, Socially

 Drinking: No, Socially

 Education: High School, Some College, Bachelors

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job, Not Working, Student

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified

sahudel appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to sahudel and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!