S_SyamKumar

       30 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 30 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Alleppey (Alappuzha)

Interests: loving friendly godfearing funloving Respect_everyone

My Details


 Height: 5'3

 Body Type: A few extra pounds

 Star: Ashwini

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: M.Com

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Journalism

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


My brother is a very simple and fun loving person. He is very much supportive and a very caring person. He has great respect to elders in our family. He is currently working as a journalist in a leading Malayalam news channel

About the Family
Family includes his mom, who is a home maker, younger brother, who is working in Four season hotel abroad and Syam, who is a media professional in one of the leading Malayalam news channel. Both brothers are settled in their life.


My Requirements


Not Specified

S_SyamKumar appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to s_syamkumar and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to S_SyamKumar


midhuraj

ANOOP_J

kannettan102

SASIPB54

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession