rohan31

       31 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 31 years

Language: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin Deshastha

Profile created by: Mother
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Nagpur

Interests: Working Professional Outdoor cariing_n_fun_loveing Family__orientated

My Details


 Height: 6'1

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: MD (Doctor)

 Education Details: BDS,MDS Maxillofacial Surgeon

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Doctor, Medical

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? Socially

In Own Words


we are a family of 3. father is a practicing pediatrician and mother is working with NGO. I am a facial surgeon with private practice in nagpur and a consultant facial surgeon in parts of vidarbha and Madhya Pradesh. I am a fitness enthusiast and a outdoor person. Looking for a working medical/dental professional.


My Requirements


Not Specified

rohan31 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to rohan31 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to rohan31


satyajit_sadekar123

sagarp21

ajitbhoomkar

ashokshri

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession