31 years Male seeking Female      


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


 Age: 31 years

Language: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Jaiswal

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Sikkim 

City: Gangtok

Interests: loving independent caring traveling cooking

My Details

 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: No

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.A.

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Management/Executive

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words

Hi, i am Rajveer from gangtok sikkim. i am simple but fut loving person. i looking for not just a life partner infect a true friend in my life, who loves me, care me and stand with me on my all situation.

My Requirements

 Age: From 18 Below 25 years

 Height: From 5'0 Below 5'5 Feet

 Location: India, Nepal, Bhutan,

 Language: Hindi, Nepali, English

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Agarwal, Bengali, Gupta, Jaiswal, Nepali, Rajput, Sonar, Vaishnav,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School, Some College, Bachelors

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed, Professional Job, Not Working, Student

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified

Rj_ appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.

Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  

Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to rj_ and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Rj_