rinkydubey

       29 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 29 years

Language: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: India 

State: Maharashtra 

City: Nallasopara

Interests: caring

My Details


 Height: 4'10

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Eggetarian

 Education: High School

 Education Details: 7th passed

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Other

 Income: Low

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Hi myself rinky- Simple,Friendly nature & family oriented
I am looking for a person who care me & trust me till end whatever salary he take it's does n't matter for me.I am living in nallasopara with my mother who is house wife. I have two married sister, one of them settled in nallasopara other in goregaon. I do not have bother & father was expired. I don't have much saving to do marriage in hall if possible I would to do court marriage. I would like to live in joint family as well
Thank you!


My Requirements


Not Specified

rinkydubey appears on 5 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to rinkydubey and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to rinkydubey


anitashukla

priyankashadi

pradeepiimcal

khushi_sharma

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession