rinic

       28 years Female seeking Male      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 28 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Ezhava

Profile created by: Not Specified
 I'm a: Female seeking Male

Country: New Zealand 

State: Auckland Region 

City: Auckland City

Interests: simple loving independent caring understanding

My Details


 Height: 5'3

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Bharani

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: PG in computing

 Occupation: Not Working

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Not Specified

 Visa Status: Student Visa

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am very friendly to everyone.i have five members in my family including my parents and two sisters.i am the middle one.the elder one married and the younger one is completed her PG from new zealand and searching for job same as like me.my hobbies are watching films and shopping.


My Requirements


Not Specified

rinic appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to rinic and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!


Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession