Reshi

       38 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 38 years

Language: Kashmiri

Religion: Muslim

Caste: Sunni

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Thirumoolapuram

Interests: simple loving honest SMART goodlooking

My Details


 Height: 5'9

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Masters

 Education Details: M.B.A

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? Yes

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


My friend is so sweet that one can't help but fall in love with him as soon as you meet him he is very honest and streight forword that at times you dont like him very much but the truth is he is your real friend because he never wants any thing from you yet he is always there for you.


My Requirements


 Age: From 25 Below 29 years

 Height: From 5'6 Below 5'7 Feet

 Location: India,

 Language: Kashmiri

 Religion: Muslim

 Caste: Sunni,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: Masters

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



Reshi appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to reshi and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Reshi


SAHILREYAZ

SFA

doctortom

yajmeen

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession