reji20

       34 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 34 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Christian

Caste: Pentecost

Profile created by: Brother
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Mannar

Interests: loving__caring_simple_humble

My Details


 Height: 5'7

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.Tech .Civil

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Engineer

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am from a poor Christian Pentecostal family. B Tech Civil Engineer in UAE for 3 Years. I have 2 brothers , who r got married, parents are at kerala. I do like writing, reading speaking in church. And I have a good prayer life. My partner should be a god fearing ,Holy spiit filled & proffessionaly employed girl.


My Requirements


 Age: From 23 Below 27 years

 Height: Not Specified

 Location: India,

 Language: Malayalam

 Religion: Christian

 Caste: Born Again, Pentecost,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: MD (Doctor), Bachelors

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Nature Of Work: Engineer, Doctor, Medical, Management/Executive



reji20 appears on 2 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to reji20 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to reji20


praisengrace

moncymc

jimmygrg5

LIBSAM

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession