Ranganath1979

       38 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 38 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin Iyer

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Meenangadi

Interests: loving caring responsible understanding natureloving

My Details


 Height: 5'10

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Dhanishta

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: 11th

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Agriculture

 Income: Upper middle

 Visa Status: Not Specified

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


My brother and mother are staying in wayand, Kerala. He is cultivating coffee,pepper ginger and other items in his land. His annual income is more than 5 lakh. My mother is Retd teacher, father expired 21 yrs ago. Me and my sister are happily married and well settled. He owns a house, jeep,motorbike and a huge dog.


My Requirements


 Age: From 18 Below 27 years

 Height: Not Specified

 Location: India,

 Language: Malayalam, Tamil

 Religion: Hindu

 Caste: Iyengar, Iyer,

 Marital Status: Single

 Children: No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Smoking: No

 Drinking: No

 Education: High School, Some College

 Occupation: Not Specified

 Nature Of Work: Not Specified



Ranganath1979 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ranganath1979 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Ranganath1979


ravichan_1979

Ram_Citi

Shankar_H

padmamadan

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession