ramu2014

       29 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 29 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Vanniyakullak Shatriya

Profile created by: Father
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Tamil Nadu 

City: Kanchipuram

Interests: ridding musi_lover cricket_ball watch_moive carrom_playing

My Details


 Height: 5'4

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Not Specified

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: B.E. ECE CSE IT ME MTch

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Lower middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? Not Specified

 Drinks? Not Specified

In Own Words


My family is small.There are 4 members one daughter and a son .My wife is a secondrary Grade teacher upto May 2023. I K.Ramachandran rted HM. My daughter has married and owner of the ROYAL FURNITURES at Arakkonam. We want to be marry my younger son, he has worked as supported ENG in REFIX NETWORK AT MOUNT ROAD CHENNAI.The bride should be B.E.ECS OR equlanet or P.G.Holder.THIS MARRIAGE to be conduct without bramins.


My Requirements


Not Specified

ramu2014 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to ramu2014 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to ramu2014


king4865

Gopigavya

karizma194

varanivarani

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession