Rakesh_Thambiath

       33 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 33 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Nair

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Koottanad (Vattenad)

Interests: simple loving caring modern relegious

My Details


 Height: 5'10

 Body Type: Athletic

 Star: Kritika

 Manglik: Yes

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Some College

 Education Details: Deploma

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Other

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Work Permit

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am the elder son in my family. i have father ,mother,brother,and grantmother. i complete my secondery education and Diploma holder in Refrigeration and Airconditioning.working in Saudi Arabia in largest Airconditioning manufacturing company Zamil Airconditioners as senior Technician. I like all kind of sports,movies, and music. I am a Loving,caring, and helping person.I am looking for sombody with similer thoughts.


My Requirements


Not Specified

Rakesh_Thambiath appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to rakesh_thambiath and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to Rakesh_Thambiath


vino5480

pradee355

9254

142

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession