rajeshmg3181

       29 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 29 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Velethadathu Nair

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Karunagappally

Interests: educated good_looking

My Details


 Height: 5'1

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Magha

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Non-Veg

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BSc Computer Science,BA HINDI

 Occupation: Own Business / Self Employed

 Profession: Business/ Self Employed

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Permanent Resident

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am a Nuclear family member. Me father ,mother and a sister its my family. I am Currently GUEST TEACHER at LOURDE MATHA ENGLISH MEDIUM HSS , Chavara ,Kovilthottam , Sangramangalam,kollam.

and operating a Tours and travels in the name of MANIKUTTY TRAVELS. I need a life partner who have educated good looking and giving privileges to the family values


My Requirements


Not Specified

rajeshmg3181 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to rajeshmg3181 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to rajeshmg3181


vivekkb

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession