RAJEEVAN123

       35 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 35 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin Kannada Madhva

Profile created by: Relative/Friend
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Koratty

Interests: Cricket painting chess Touring pooja

My Details


 Height: Not Specified

 Body Type: Plenty to love

 Star: Anuradha

 Manglik: Not Specified

 Marital Status: Not Specified

 Have children? Not Specified

 Food Habbits: Not Specified

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: ITI

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Not Specified

 Income: Upper

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


I am presently working in USA.My native place at Koratti near
chalakkudi.I am of caste tulubramin.My date of birth is
9-5-1982.My star is Anizham.My birth time is 9.23 pm.
I amm a green card holder at USA.I have an un married
elder brother.I have an income of @2 lac per month.
I am having a self owned house at koratty.
My father is retired santhi and mother is house wife.


My Requirements


Not Specified

RAJEEVAN123 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to rajeevan123 and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to RAJEEVAN123


anilan

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession