raja10venkat

       40 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 40 years

Language: Tamil

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin Iyer

Profile created by: Sister
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Edapally

Interests: simple loving religious Charming

My Details


 Height: 5'5

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Purvaashadh

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: BBA, diploma in computer hardware &iti

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


Myself raja@venkitakrishnan residing @ernakulam with my family. My family cosist of parents &3children. My father k.venkataraman passed away in 2014 and my mother is a housewife. I'm having elder sister who is married and working as professor in college. My youngest brother sreeram is working as manager in wings infonet ltd. We are in search of a girl who loves family and a supportive wife for me.She must be from Brahmins and has got full freedom to choose her career


My Requirements


Not Specified

raja10venkat appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to raja10venkat and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to raja10venkat


Vijay1977

Yasonadh

iyerraghu1977

unclesir

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession