pvsnamboodiri

       37 years Male seeking Female      

    


Express Interest   Send Email   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Personal


 Age: 37 years

Language: Malayalam

Religion: Hindu

Caste: Brahmin

Profile created by: Self
 I'm a: Male seeking Female

Country: India 

State: Kerala 

City: Kongad

Interests: simple loving educated humble

My Details


 Height: 6'2

 Body Type: Average

 Star: Uttarashadh

 Manglik: Dont Know

 Marital Status: Single

 Have children? No

 Food Habbits: Vegetarian

 Education: Bachelors

 Education Details: Bachelor of FTP,Bed,

 Occupation: Professional Job

 Profession: Computer/Software/IT

 Income: Middle

 Visa Status: Citizen

 Smokes? No

 Drinks? No

In Own Words


My family is a moderate brahmin family.poyiloor mana......palakkad,we are namboodiries.father was a govt.service pensioner.He is a retired person.mother is home maker.two brothers they were married.both brothers are govt.employies.lam just complited my Bed then working as reputed IT firm.now lam doing my PG program in my subject.Now lam working as astudent counsellor/BDO in reputed IT institutions .my hobbies are differnt,reading.....cooking.....games....tours.....etc....


My Requirements


Not Specified

pvsnamboodiri appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Express Interest   Send Message   Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block this Profile  


Did you know that you can chat and send personalised messages to pvsnamboodiri and 1000s of other matches absolutely free?

Benifits of Registering Now
  • Completely Free, no payment ever
  • IM, chat and send your own written messages to any member FREE
  • Post your profile and relax! Let others contact you
  • 1000s of matches & success stories
  • You have nothing to lose. Click here to get started now!

Profiles similar to pvsnamboodiri


n9845062750

vija123

girlfriendsz

NMB101356

Community
Religion
Caste
Country
City
Profession